Students and research staff

 

PhD students

  Name Contact
Diekmann.jpg
PhD student
M. Sc.

diekmann@physik.rwth-aachen.de
Caltapanides.JPG
PhD Student
Mara Caltapanides M. Sc.
Tel.: +49 241 80-27032
mara.caltapanides@rwth-aachen.de
Engelhardt, Fabian.jpg
PhD student
Fabian Engelhardt M. Sc.
Tel.: +49 241 80 27040
engelhardt@physik.rwth-aachen.de
Kischel.jpg
PhD student
Florian Kischel M. Sc.
Tel.: +49 241 80-27038
florian.kischel@rwth-aachen.de
Mohanty, Ipsika.jpeg
PhD student
Ipsika Mohanty M. Sc.
Tel.: +49 163 963 93 92
mohanty@physik.rwth-aachen.de
Okugawa.png
PhD student
Takuya Okugawa M. Sc.
Tel.: +49 241 80 23691
okugawa@physik.rwth-aachen.de
Sushchyev.jpg
PhD student
Alexander Sushchyev M. Sc.
Tel.: +49 241 80-27040
alexander.sushchyev@rwth-aachen.de
Wachter, Vanessa
Phd Student
Vanessa Wachter M. Sc.
Tel.: +49 241 80 27025
wachter@physik.rwth-aachen.de
C.Weber.jpg
PhD Student
Clara Weber M. Sc.
Tel.: +49 241 80 28392
clara.weber@rwth-aachen.de
 

Guest researchers

  Name Kontakt
Nghiem.jpg
Guest researcher
Dr. Hoa Nghiem

hoa.nghiemthiminh@phenikaa-uni.edu.vn
 

Master's degree students

  Name Contact
Neitemeyer.jpeg
Master's student
Pit Neitemeier B. Sc.

pit.neitemeier@rwth-aachen.de
 

Former members

  Name
Beyer.jpg
former member
Dr.
Caci.jpg
former member
Dr.
Becker.jpg
Former member
Dr. Jonas Becker
Bruch.jpg
Former Member
Dr. Valentin Bruch
Dittmann.jpg
Former member
Dr. Niklas Dittmann
Eckhardt.png
Former member
Christian Eckhardt M. Sc.
Ehrlich.jpeg
Former member
Dr. Jannis Ehrlich
Eissing.png
Former member
Dr. Katharina Eissing
Emonts.jpg
Former member
Patrick Emonts M. Sc.
Friedrich.jpg
Former member
Dr. Christoph Friedrich
koop.jpg
Former member
Dr. Cornelie Gergs
Greitemann.jpg
Former member
Dr. Jonas Greitemann
FaridehHajiheidari©Foto: D.Manka / www.Fotokiste.de
Former member
Dr. Farideh Hajiheidari
Heßelmann.JPG
Former member
Dr. Stephan Heßelmann
Iqbal.jpg
Former member
Dr. Mohsin Iqbal
Khedri.jpg
Former member
Dr. Andisheh Khedri
Kinza.jpg
Former Member
Dr. Michael Kinza
Klebl.jpg
Former Member
Dr. Lennart Klebl
Klöckner.jpg
Former member
Dr. Christian Klöckner
lichtenstein.jpg
Former member
Dr. Julian Lichtenstein
Lin.jpg
Former Member
Dr. Yen-Ting Lin
Lindner.png
Former member
Dr. Carsten Lindner
lohoefer.jpg
Former member
Dr. Maximilian Lohöfer
Markhof.JPG
Former member
Dr. Lisa Markhof
Maurer.jpg
former member
Dr Martin Maurer
Müller.jpg
Former member
Dr. Mathias C.T.D. Müller
Niclas Müller.jpg
Dr. Niclas Müller
Mußhoff.jpg©Copyright_Forschungszentrum_Juelich_GmbH
Former member
Dr. Julian Mußhoff
Nestmann.jpeg
Former Member
Dr. Konstantin Nestmann
Odavic.jpg
Former member
Dr. Jovan Odavić
Ortmanns.png
Former Member
Dr. Lara Ortmanns
Passetti, Giacomo
former member
Dr. Giacomo Passetti
Piasotski 2.jpg
Former Member
Dr. Kiryl Piasotski
Placke.jpg
Former member
Benedikt Placke M. Sc.
Plücker.jpg
Former member
Dr. Thilo Plücker
Reckling.png
Former member
Dr. Timo Reckling
Reimer.jpg
Former member
Dr. Viktor Reimer
Rentrop.jpg
Former member
Dr. Jan Rentrop
sanchez-de-la-pena.jpg
Former member
Dr. David Sánchez de la Peña
Schlömer.jpg
Master's student
Henning Schlömer B. Sc.
Schober.jpg
Former member
Dr. Giulio Schober
Stapmanns.jpg©Copyright Forschungszentrum Juelich GmbH
Former member
Jonas Stapmanns M.Sc.
Suchsland.png
Former member
Philippe Suchsland M. Sc.
Voigt 2.jpg
Former member
Michael Voigt M. Sc.
Weber.jpg
Former Member
Dr. Lukas Weber
Xiong.jpg
Former Member
Dr. Feng Xiong
Zhang.jpg©Copyright: Forschungszentrum Jülich
Former member
Dr. Qian Zhang