Students and research staff

 

PhD students

  Name Contact
Becker.jpgPhD student
Jonas Becker M. Sc.
Tel.: +49 241 80 27038
jbecker@physik.rwth-aachen.de
Bruch.jpgPhD student
Valentin Bruch M. Sc.
Tel.: +49 241 80 28774
valentin.bruch@rwth-aachen.de
Diekmann.jpgPhD student
Jan Diekmann M. Sc.
Tel.: +49 241 80 25777
diekmann@physik.rwth-aachen.de
Ehrlich.jpegPhD student
Jannis Ehrlich M. Sc.
Tel.: +49 2461 61 2304
j.ehrlich@fz-juelich.de
Heßelmann.JPGPhD student
Stephan Heßelmann M. Sc.
Tel.: +49 241 80 27038
stephan.hesselmann@rwth-aachen.de
Klebl.jpgPhD student
Lennart Klebl M. Sc.
Tel.: +49 241 80 23691
klebl@physik.rwth-aachen.de
Lin.jpgPhD student
Yen-Ting Lin M. Sc.
Tel.: +49 241 80 24328
ytlin@physik.rwth-aachen.de
Maurer.jpgPhD student
Martin Maurer M. Sc.
Tel.: +49 241 80 24328
martin.maurer@rwth-aachen.de
Niclas Müller.jpgPhD student
Niclas Müller M. Sc.
Tel.: +49 241 80 24328
nmueller@physik.rwth-aachen.de
Mußhoff.jpgPhD student
Julian Mußhoff M. Sc.
Tel.: +49 2461 613487
julian.musshoff@rwth-aachen.de
Nestmann.jpegPhD student
Konstantin Nestmann M. Sc.
Tel.: +49 241 80 28772
nestmann@physik.rwth-aachen.de
Okugawa.pngPhD student
Takuya Okugawa M. Sc.
Tel.: +49 241 80 28392
okugawa@physik.rwth-aachen.de
Piasotski 2.jpgPhD student
Kiryl Piasotski M. Sc.
Tel.: +49 241 80 28392
kiryl.piasotski@rwth-aachen.de
Reckling.pngPhD student
Timo Reckling M. Sc.
Tel.: +49 241 80 27036
reckling@physik.rwth-aachen.de
Weber.jpgPhD student
Lukas Weber M. Sc.
Tel.: +49 241 80 27038
lweber@physik.rwth-aachen.de
Xiong.jpgPhD student
Feng Xiong M. Sc.
Tel.: +49 241 80 27080
feng.xiong@rwth-aachen.de
Zhang.jpgPhD student
Qian Zhang M. Sc.
Tel.: +49 2461 61 96665
qian.zhang@rwth-aachen.de
 

Guest researchers

  Name Kontakt
Nghiem.jpgGuest researcher
Dr. Hoa Nghiem

hoa.nghiemthiminh@phenikaa-uni.edu.vn
 

Postdoctoral researchers

  Name Contact
Liu2.JPGPostdoctoral researcher
Dr. Yuanchun Liu
Tel.: +49 241 80 27030
ycliu@physik.rwth-aachen.de
 

Master's degree students

  Name Contact
Eckhardt.pngMaster's student
Christian Eckhardt B. Sc.
Tel.: +43 1 58801 138921
christian.eckhardt@rwth-aachen.de
 

Former members

  Name
Dittmann.jpgFormer member
Dr. Niklas Dittmann
Eissing.pngFormer member
Dr. Katharina Eissing
Emonts.jpgFormer member
Patrick Emonts M. Sc.
Friedrich.jpgFormer member
Dr. Christoph Friedrich
koop.jpgFormer member
Dr. Cornelie Gergs, née Koop
Greitemann.jpgFormer member
Jonas Greitemann M. Sc.
FaridehHajiheidariFormer member
Dr. Farideh Hajiheidari
Iqbal.jpgFormer member
Dr. Mohsin Iqbal
Khedri.jpgFormer member
Dr. Andisheh Khedri
Kinza.jpgFormer Member
Dr. Michael Kinza
Former member
Dr. Christian Klöckner
lichtenstein.jpgFormer member
Dr. Julian Lichtenstein
Lindner.pngFormer member
Dr. Carsten Lindner
lohoefer.jpgFormer member
Dr. Maximilian Lohöfer
Markhof.JPGFormer member
Dr. Lisa Markhof
Müller.jpgFormer member
Dr. Mathias C.T.D. Müller
Odavic.jpgFormer member
Dr. Jovan Odavić
Placke.jpgFormer member
Benedikt Placke M. Sc.
Plücker.jpgFormer member
Dr. Thilo Plücker
Reimer.jpgFormer member
Dr. Viktor Reimer
Rentrop.jpgFormer member
Dr. Jan Rentrop
sanchez-de-la-pena.jpgFormer member
Dr. David Sánchez de la Peña
Schober.jpgFormer member
Dr. Giulio Schober
Stapmanns.jpgFormer member
Jonas Stapmanns M.Sc.
Suchsland.pngFormer member
Philippe Suchsland M. Sc.
Voigt 2.jpgFormer member
Michael Voigt M. Sc.