Students and research staff

 

PhD students

  Name Contact
Reckling.png
PhD student

reckling@physik.rwth-aachen.de
Beyer.jpg
PhD student
Jacob Beyer M. Sc.
Tel.: +49 241 80 23691
beyer@physik.rwth-aachen.de
Bruch.jpg
PhD student
Valentin Bruch M. Sc.
Tel.: +49 241 80 28774
valentin.bruch@rwth-aachen.de
Diekmann.jpg
PhD student
Jan Diekmann M. Sc.
Tel.: +49 241 80 25777
diekmann@physik.rwth-aachen.de
Ehrlich.jpeg
PhD student
Jannis Ehrlich M. Sc.
Tel.: +49 2461 61 2304
j.ehrlich@fz-juelich.de
Heßelmann.JPG
PhD student
Stephan Heßelmann M. Sc.
Tel.: +49 241 80 27038
stephan.hesselmann@rwth-aachen.de
Klebl.jpg
PhD student
Lennart Klebl M. Sc.
Tel.: +49 241 80 23691
klebl@physik.rwth-aachen.de
Lin.jpg
PhD student
Yen-Ting Lin M. Sc.
Tel.: +49 241 80 24328
ytlin@physik.rwth-aachen.de
Maurer.jpg
PhD student
Martin Maurer M. Sc.
Tel.: +49 241 80 24328
martin.maurer@rwth-aachen.de
Niclas Müller.jpg
PhD student
Niclas Müller M. Sc.
Tel.: +49 241 80 24328
nmueller@physik.rwth-aachen.de
Mußhoff.jpg©Copyright_Forschungszentrum_Juelich_GmbH
PhD student
Julian Mußhoff M. Sc.
Tel.: +49 2461 613487
julian.musshoff@rwth-aachen.de
Nestmann.jpeg
PhD student
Konstantin Nestmann M. Sc.
Tel.: +49 241 80 28772
nestmann@physik.rwth-aachen.de
Okugawa.png
PhD student
Takuya Okugawa M. Sc.
Tel.: +49 241 80 28392
okugawa@physik.rwth-aachen.de
Ortmanns.png
PhD student
Lara Ortmanns M. Sc.
Tel.: +49 241 80 28776
ortmanns@physik.rwth-aachen.de
Piasotski 2.jpg
PhD student
Kiryl Piasotski M. Sc.
Tel.: +49 241 80 28392
kiryl.piasotski@rwth-aachen.de
Weber.jpg
PhD student
Lukas Weber M. Sc.
Tel.: +49 241 80 27038
lweber@physik.rwth-aachen.de
Xiong.jpg
PhD student
Feng Xiong M. Sc.
Tel.: +49 241 80 27080
feng.xiong@rwth-aachen.de
Zhang.jpg©Copyright: Forschungszentrum Jülich
PhD student
Qian Zhang M. Sc.
Tel.: +49 2461 61 96665
qian.zhang@rwth-aachen.de
 

Guest researchers

  Name Kontakt
Nghiem.jpg
Guest researcher
Dr. Hoa Nghiem

hoa.nghiemthiminh@phenikaa-uni.edu.vn
 

Postdoctoral researchers

  Name Contact
Liu2.JPG
Postdoctoral researcher
Dr. Yuanchun Liu
Tel.: +49 241 80 27030
ycliu@physik.rwth-aachen.de
 

Former members

  Name
Becker.jpg
Former member
Dr. Jonas Becker
Dittmann.jpg
Former member
Dr. Niklas Dittmann
Eckhardt.png
Former member
Christian Eckhardt M. Sc.
Eissing.png
Former member
Dr. Katharina Eissing
Emonts.jpg
Former member
Patrick Emonts M. Sc.
Friedrich.jpg
Former member
Dr. Christoph Friedrich
koop.jpg
Former member
Dr. Cornelie Gergs, née Koop
Greitemann.jpg
Former member
Jonas Greitemann M. Sc.
FaridehHajiheidari©Foto: D.Manka / www.Fotokiste.de
Former member
Dr. Farideh Hajiheidari
Iqbal.jpg
Former member
Dr. Mohsin Iqbal
Khedri.jpg
Former member
Dr. Andisheh Khedri
Kinza.jpg
Former Member
Dr. Michael Kinza
Former member
Dr. Christian Klöckner
lichtenstein.jpg
Former member
Dr. Julian Lichtenstein
Lindner.png
Former member
Dr. Carsten Lindner
lohoefer.jpg
Former member
Dr. Maximilian Lohöfer
Markhof.JPG
Former member
Dr. Lisa Markhof
Müller.jpg
Former member
Dr. Mathias C.T.D. Müller
Odavic.jpg
Former member
Dr. Jovan Odavić
Placke.jpg
Former member
Benedikt Placke M. Sc.
Plücker.jpg
Former member
Dr. Thilo Plücker
Reimer.jpg
Former member
Dr. Viktor Reimer
Rentrop.jpg
Former member
Dr. Jan Rentrop
sanchez-de-la-pena.jpg
Former member
Dr. David Sánchez de la Peña
Schober.jpg
Former member
Dr. Giulio Schober
Stapmanns.jpg©Copyright Forschungszentrum Juelich GmbH
Former member
Jonas Stapmanns M.Sc.
Suchsland.png
Former member
Philippe Suchsland M. Sc.
Voigt 2.jpg
Former member
Michael Voigt M. Sc.