Studierende und wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

 

Doktorandinnen und Doktoranden

  Name Kontakt
Reckling.png
Doktorand

reckling@physik.rwth-aachen.de
Beyer.jpg
Doktorand
Jacob Beyer M. Sc.
Tel.: +49 241 80 23691
beyer@physik.rwth-aachen.de
Bruch.jpg
Doktorand
Valentin Bruch M. Sc.
Tel.: +49 241 80 28774
valentin.bruch@rwth-aachen.de
Diekmann.jpg
Doktorand
Jan Diekmann M. Sc.
Tel.: +49 241 80 25777
diekmann@physik.rwth-aachen.de
Ehrlich.jpeg
Doktorand
Jannis Ehrlich M. Sc.
Tel.: +49 2461 61 2304
j.ehrlich@fz-juelich.de
Heßelmann.JPG
Doktorand
Stephan Heßelmann M. Sc.
Tel.: +49 241 80 27038
stephan.hesselmann@rwth-aachen.de
Klebl.jpg
Doktorand
Lennart Klebl M. Sc.
Tel.: +49 241 80 23691
klebl@physik.rwth-aachen.de
Lin.jpg
Doktorand
Yen-Ting Lin M. Sc.
Tel.: +49 241 80 24328
ytlin@physik.rwth-aachen.de
Maurer.jpg
Doktorand
Martin Maurer M. Sc.
Tel.: +49 241 80 24328
martin.maurer@rwth-aachen.de
Niclas Müller.jpg
Doktorand
Niclas Müller M. Sc.
Tel.: +49 241 80 24328
nmueller@physik.rwth-aachen.de
Mußhoff.jpg©Copyright_Forschungszentrum_Juelich_GmbH
Doktorand
Julian Mußhoff M. Sc.
Tel.: +49 2461 613487
julian.musshoff@rwth-aachen.de
Nestmann.jpeg
Doktorand
Konstantin Nestmann M. Sc.
Tel.: +49 241 80 28772
nestmann@physik.rwth-aachen.de
Okugawa.png
Doktorand
Takuya Okugawa M. Sc.
Tel.: +49 241 80 28392
okugawa@physik.rwth-aachen.de
Ortmanns.png
Doktorandin
Lara Ortmanns M. Sc.
Tel.: +49 241 80 28776
ortmanns@physik.rwth-aachen.de
Piasotski 2.jpg
Doktorand
Kiryl Piasotski M. Sc.
Tel.: +49 241 80 28392
kiryl.piasotski@rwth-aachen.de
Weber.jpg
Doktorand
Lukas Weber M. Sc.
Tel.: +49 241 80 27038
lweber@physik.rwth-aachen.de
Xiong.jpg
Doktorandin
Feng Xiong M. Sc.
Tel.: +49 241 80 27080
feng.xiong@rwth-aachen.de
Zhang.jpg©Copyright: Forschungszentrum Jülich
Doktorand
Qian Zhang M. Sc.
Tel.: +49 2461 61 96665
qian.zhang@rwth-aachen.de
 

Gastwissenschaftler

  Name Kontakt
Nghiem.jpg
Gastwissenschaftler
Dr. Hoa Nghiem

hoa.nghiemthiminh@phenikaa-uni.edu.vn
 

Postdoctoral researchers

  Name Kontakt
Liu2.JPG
Postdoctoral researcher
Dr. Yuanchun Liu
Tel.: +49 241 80 27030
ycliu@physik.rwth-aachen.de
 

Ehemalige Mitglieder

  Name
Becker.jpg
Ehemaliges Mitglied
Dr. Jonas Becker
Dittmann.jpg
Ehemaliges Mitglied
Dr. Niklas Dittmann
Eckhardt.png
Ehemaliges Mitglied
Christian Eckhardt M. Sc.
Eissing.png
Ehemaliges Mitglied
Dr. Katharina Eissing
Emonts.jpg
Ehemaliges Mitglied
Patrick Emonts M. Sc.
Friedrich.jpg
Ehemaliges Mitgleid
Dr. Christoph Friedrich
koop.jpg
Ehemaliges Mitglied
Dr. Cornelie Gergs, geb. Koop
Greitemann.jpg
Ehemaliges Mitglied
Jonas Greitemann M. Sc.
FaridehHajiheidari©Foto: D.Manka / www.Fotokiste.de
Ehemaliges Mitgleid
Dr. Farideh Hajiheidari
Iqbal.jpg
Ehemaliges Mitglied
Dr. Mohsin Iqbal
Khedri.jpg
Ehemaliges Mitglied
Dr. Andisheh Khedri
Kinza.jpg
Ehemaliges Mitglied
Dr. Michael Kinza
Ehemaliges Mitglied
Dr. Christian Klöckner
lichtenstein.jpg
Ehemalliges Mitglied
Dr. Julian Lichtenstein
Lindner.png
Ehemaliges Mitglied
Dr. Carsten Lindner
lohoefer.jpg
Ehemaliges Mitglied
Dr. Maximilian Lohöfer
Markhof.JPG
Ehemaliges Mitglied
Dr. Lisa Markhof
Müller.jpg
Ehemaliges Mitglied
Dr. Mathias C.T.D. Müller
Odavic.jpg
Ehemaliges Mitglied
Dr. Jovan Odavić
Placke.jpg
Ehemaliges Mitglied
Benedikt Placke M. Sc.
Plücker.jpg
Ehemaliges Mitglied
Dr. Thilo Plücker
Reimer.jpg
Ehemaliges Mitglied
Dr. Viktor Reimer
Rentrop.jpg
Ehemaliges Mitglied
Dr. Jan Rentrop
sanchez-de-la-pena.jpg
Ehemaliges Mitglied
Dr. David Sánchez de la Peña
Schober.jpg
Ehemaliges Mitglied
Dr. Giulio Schober
Stapmanns.jpg©Copyright Forschungszentrum Juelich GmbH
Ehemaliges Mitglied
Jonas Stapmanns M.Sc.
Suchsland.png
Ehemaliges Mitglied
Philippe Suchsland M. Sc.
Voigt 2.jpg
Ehemaliges Mitglied
Michael Voigt M. Sc.